Elected Councillors

County Councils

North Yorkshire County Council
John Clark (Pickering Division)
John Savage (Ainsty Division)

City, Borough and District Councils

Harrogate Borough Council
John Savage (Marston Moor)

Kevin Morrison (Tuebrook and Stoneycroft)
Steve Radford (Tuebrook and Stoneycroft)

Mid Devon District Council
Jenny Roach (Silverton)

Peterborough City Council
Chris Ash (Dogsthorpe)
Keith Sharp (Dogsthorpe)
Bella Saltmarsh (Dogsthorpe)

Ryedale District Council
John Clark (Cropton)
Joy Andrews (Pickering East)
Tim Thornton (Pickering West)

Parish, Town and Community Councils

Carn Brea Parish Council (Cornwall)
Paul Holmes (Tolgus)
Charles Skinner (Barncoose)
Jean Pollock (Four Lanes)

Cilybebyll Community Council (Wales)
Lewis David Rees (Pontardawe)

Illogan Parish Council (Cornwall)
Veronica Cadby (Illogan)
Jean Pollock (Four Lanes)
Paul Holmes (Tehidy)

Pickering Town Council (North Yorkshire)
Joy Andrews (Pickering West)
Emma Richardson (Pickering West)
Tommy Woodward (Pickering East)

St Newlyn East Parish Council (Cornwall)
Chris Tankard (Michell)

Silverton Parish Council (Devon)
Jenny Roach (Village)

South Hanningfield Parish Council (Essex)
Robert Burgess (unwarded)

Warminster Town Council (Wiltshire)
Paul MacDonald (East)

MPs / MSPs / MEPs

None at present